Branch Council

TitleNameEmail
ChairpersonLenore Neumanhaltonpeelchair@ogs.on.ca
Vice-Chairperson
Past ChairpersonLori Kay
SecretarySara Hoffland
TreasurerElizabeth Zammit
Branch LibraryFran Murphy
CemeteriesDorothy Kewhaltonpeelcemeteries@ogs.on.ca
CorrespondenceJane Watthaltonpeelresearch@ogs.on.ca
MembershipElizabeth Zammithaltonpeelmembership@ogs.on.ca
Newsletter EditorKathy Bakerhaltonpeelnewsletters@ogs.on.ca
ProgrammeFran Murphy
Publicity & Social MediaLori Kayhaltonpeelpublicity@ogs.on.ca
PublicationsCoral Harkies
Halton Research QueriesJane Watthaltonpeelresearch@ogs.on.ca
Peel Research QueriesFran Murphyhaltonpeel@ogs.on.ca