Branch Council

TitleNameEmail
ChairpersonLenore Neumanhaltonpeelchair@ogs.on.ca
Vice-ChairpersonElizabeth Zammit
Past ChairpersonLori Kay
Recording SecretaryPatricia Lawson
TreasurerBernie Bradner
Branch LibraryFran Murphy
CemeteriesDorothy Kewhaltonpeelcemeteries@ogs.on.ca
CorrespondenceJane Watthaltonpeelresearch@ogs.on.ca
MembershipElizabeth Zammithaltonpeelmembership@ogs.on.ca
Newsletter EditorKathy Bakerhaltonpeelnewsletters@ogs.on.ca
ProgrammeFran Murphy
Publicity & Social MediaLori Kayhaltonpeelpublicity@ogs.on.ca
PublicationsCoral Harkies
Halton Research QueriesJane Watthaltonpeelresearch@ogs.on.ca
Peel Research QueriesFran Murphyhaltonpeel@ogs.on.ca